Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.3
Property location
9.4
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.7
Value
8.9

Reviews

    Richard
    sk

    Review score

    9.6
    11 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Attila Gelle
    sk

    Review score

    10
    10 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katarina
    sk

    Review score

    8.3
    9 May 2018
    unfortunately the garden was not prepared, so even the weather was beautiful we could be outside as the grass was quite high.. the wooden floor was so noisy on each breath, that we woke up when one of us turned, and also our baby woke up.. our bed was unfortunately made with wet blankets and we discovered that only evening, the bed / mattress was so wet that we could not use the bed even not blankets that night and one of us had to sleep on the sofa in living room
    beautifully arranged apartment, very stylized, amazing view, well equipped kitchen, very helpful and kind housestaff we arrived even 2h before the official check in and the check -in was already possible :) thanks
    Blanka
    hu

    Review score

    10
    5 April 2018

    Spring hike at Rax

    The apartment is very nice, sunny, feels like home... The fireplace make the room even warmer and cozy. The kitchen was perfectly equipped, and with a Spar on the corner + oven makes our dinners super easy. The sauna was perfect after long hikes for our tired feet.
    Michal Kurka
    cz

    Review score

    10
    2 April 2018
    We keep coming back to Spatz as it's truly superior!
    Richard
    sk

    Review score

    9.6
    1 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    cz

    Review score

    9.6
    26 March 2018

    We recommend !

    Nothing.
    Nice house, spacious and very good equipped flat. Sauna free.
    Mariana
    de

    Review score

    10
    20 February 2018

    Amazing apartment. We are coming back!

    Nothing
    The sauna outside the house is amazing!
    Ionut
    ro

    Review score

    8.8
    18 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ro

    Review score

    10
    11 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Antonia
    gb

    Review score

    10
    13 December 2017

    An absolutely beautiful homely flat to stay in, quite but accessible location. Highly recommended!

    Stefan
    sk

    Review score

    10
    25 November 2017
    very spacious well-equipped apartment, great sauna, dogs allowed. Location is near hiking routes.
    Lucian
    at

    Review score

    9.6
    3 November 2017

    very nice apartment and garden

    very nice apartment, very comfortable, clean, spacious, nice garden, quality furniture, good italian restaurant nearby, supermarket over the street, quiet area, nice view of the mountains.
    Anita
    hu

    Review score

    10
    2 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tereza
    cz

    Review score

    9.6
    2 October 2017
    The bed is too soft - uncomfortable for us.
    You have whole flat (apartment) for you to feel at home. Originally equipped with beautiful old pieces of furniture. Super living room stoves - make the apartment warm and pleasant. Films to borrow and watch (many in English too), board games to play. Nice garden with sauna and table-tennis. Friendly host with a great level of English.
    Ran
    il

    Review score

    10
    17 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    András
    hu

    Review score

    9.6
    8 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MatyasDemeter
    hu

    Review score

    6.2
    1 March 2018

    Nice place with a little surprise

    Hidden charge that made the 1-night stay 25% more expensive than expected.
    Clean and cozy.
    Charly
    at

    Review score

    9.6
    4 January 2018

    excellent

    Judit
    at

    Review score

    5.8
    30 December 2017

    Perfect to relax away from noise and crowds.

    The cleanliness! For the price of 800 €/4 days and incl. "Endreinigung" (bathroom floor, carpets!, floors and windows) it should have been spotless! In general, it was somewhat lacking in cleanliness, not necessarily because the cleaning-lady is inefficient, but probably because the owners don't want to spend the necessary amount on cleaning large apartments. Same with Wifi: it was mediocre to bad ( EU 2017! not a remote hut on an island in the Pacific!). "Sleeps 6" is misleading information: it is ONLY meant for families with children under 12! Bunk beds in one room (annex to main bedroom, not suitable for young adults or couples: no privacy), sofabed in living-room leading to kitchen: again, no privacy and need to make the bed twice a day. Parking may be close by but after two cars, you have to park on the street (inconvenient when icy or full of snow).
    The professionalism and kindness of the manager (Nikolett), the spacious well-furnished, well lit and excellently equipped rooms and kitchen.
Loading reviews