Reviews

9.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.3
Property location
9.4
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.6
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Nicolas
    at

    Review score

    9.2
    20 September 2018

    Good stay at this location and enjoy our stay in this area with some nice visits

    Internet connection could be better
    Nice parket, nice living room, quiet bedroom, nice contact with owner or representative
    Michaela
    cz

    Review score

    9.6
    2 September 2018
    Very nice location, large and nice garden, sauna. Safe area.
    Marcel
    sk

    Review score

    9.6
    31 August 2018
    You could easily oversee on booking.com that there is an additional payment for cleaning...
    Nice large apartment.
    Julianna
    hu

    Review score

    9.6
    25 August 2018
    The staff was really friendly. We have enjoyed the small garden and the sauna. We enjoyed the local music festival and the mountans. Nice combination : nature and culture.
    Anikó
    hu

    Review score

    9.2
    21 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zuzana
    sk

    Review score

    7.9
    6 August 2018
    dirty shower cabinet - very very disappointing for us. I cleaned it before I let my children in... also the jug kettle needed to descale... I would rate the cleanliness here for not more than 8 points.
    very cosy, stylish furnished appartement, excellent location
    hu

    Review score

    9.2
    27 July 2018

    we loved it and would recommend to others

    many spiderwebs in the conservatory, windows are not clean, not enough trashbins for garbage
    perfect and beautiful location, nicely and fully arranged apartment, enough space for everyone- perfect for a family vacation
    Richard
    sk

    Review score

    9.6
    11 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Attila Gelle
    sk

    Review score

    10
    10 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katarina
    sk

    Review score

    8.3
    9 May 2018
    unfortunately the garden was not prepared, so even the weather was beautiful we could be outside as the grass was quite high.. the wooden floor was so noisy on each breath, that we woke up when one of us turned, and also our baby woke up.. our bed was unfortunately made with wet blankets and we discovered that only evening, the bed / mattress was so wet that we could not use the bed even not blankets that night and one of us had to sleep on the sofa in living room
    beautifully arranged apartment, very stylized, amazing view, well equipped kitchen, very helpful and kind housestaff we arrived even 2h before the official check in and the check -in was already possible :) thanks
    Blanka
    hu

    Review score

    10
    5 April 2018

    Spring hike at Rax

    The apartment is very nice, sunny, feels like home... The fireplace make the room even warmer and cozy. The kitchen was perfectly equipped, and with a Spar on the corner + oven makes our dinners super easy. The sauna was perfect after long hikes for our tired feet.
    Michal Kurka
    cz

    Review score

    10
    2 April 2018
    We keep coming back to Spatz as it's truly superior!
    Richard
    sk

    Review score

    9.6
    1 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    cz

    Review score

    9.6
    26 March 2018

    We recommend !

    Nothing.
    Nice house, spacious and very good equipped flat. Sauna free.
    Mariana
    de

    Review score

    10
    20 February 2018

    Amazing apartment. We are coming back!

    Nothing
    The sauna outside the house is amazing!
    Ionut
    ro

    Review score

    8.8
    18 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ro

    Review score

    10
    11 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SUSAN
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    17 August 2018

    Excellent home from home - would recommend and will use again

    Shower flow was minimal
    Comfortable beds Large rooms, high airy ceilings Everything we needed was available … spa supermarket very close
    Lars Vognild
    no

    Review score

    10
    11 August 2018

    Recommenu

    Nothing really
    Great apartment, mountain view, garden, and chill even in summer heat. Great kitchen too. But most important, very close to hiking in the Rax mountain.
    MatyasDemeter
    hu

    Review score

    6.2
    1 March 2018

    Nice place with a little surprise

    Hidden charge that made the 1-night stay 25% more expensive than expected.
    Clean and cozy.
Loading reviews